General contacts:

Organizers: esncorvinus@esncorvinus.com

Board: board@esncorvinus.com

Coordinators: coordinators@esncorvinus.com

 

Board (2019 Fall):

President: Márk Ilcsik (president@esncorvinus.com)

Vice President: Eszter Gyöngyösi (vicepresident@esncorvinus.com)

Local Representative: Christoph Gerber (lr@esncorvinus.com)

Treasurer: Tünde Kántor (treasurer@esncorvinus.com)

Public Relations: Dóra Hegymegi (pr@esncorvinus.com)

Eventplanning: Janka Baintner (event@esncorvinus.com)

 

Coordinators:

Tandem: Eszter Körmendi (tandem@esncorvinus.com)

Secretary: Réka Gutai (secretary@esncorvinus.com)

Audio-visual: This position in unfilled. (av@esncorvinus.com)

International Projects (SocialErasmus, ExchangeAbility and Mov'in Europe): Gréta Lehőcz (ip@esncorvinus.com)

Fundraising (Partnership): Gergő Győri (fr@esncorvinus.com)

IT: Zoltán Szabó (it@esncorvinus.com)