General contacts:

Organizers: esncorvinus@esncorvinus.com

Board: board@esncorvinus.com

Coordinators: coordinators@esncorvinus.com

 

Board (2019 Spring):

President: Kata Csontos (president@esncorvinus.com)

Vice President: Márk Ilcsik (vicepresident@esncorvinus.com)

Local Representative: The position is unfilled.

Treasurer: Eszter Horváth (treasurer@esncorvinus.com)

Public Relations: Kitti Tóth (pr@esncorvinus.com)

 

Coordinators:

Tandem: Dóra Hegymegi (tandem@esncorvinus.com)

Secretary: Kristóf Herzsenáth (secretary@esncorvinus.com)

Audio-visual: Rebeka Fanni Szabó (av@esncorvinus.com)

Eventplanning: Fanni Ráchel Kelemen (event@esncorvinus.com)

International Projects (SocialErasmus, ExchangeAbility and Mov'in Europe): Katica Ajna Kiss (katica.kiss@esncorvinus.com)

Fundraising (Partnership): Milán Szabó (fr@esncorvinus.com)

IT: Zoltán Szabó (it@esncorvinus.com)