General contacts:

Organizers: esncorvinus@esncorvinus.com

Board: board@esncorvinus.com

Coordinators: coordinators@esncorvinus.com

 

2022 Spring

Board:

President: Bence Laboda (president@esncorvinus.com)

Vice President: Emma Darabos (vicepresident@esncorvinus.com)

Treasurer: Szabolcs Raul (treasurer@esncorvinus.com)

Public Relations: Anna Csákvári (pr@esncorvinus.com)

Eventplanning: Bendegúz Kiss (event@esncorvinus.com)

 

Coordinators:

Tandem (ExchangeAbility and Mov'in Europe): Panna Borók (tandem@esncorvinus.com)

Secretary: Bence Rudolph (secretary@esncorvinus.com)

Audio-visual: Marcell Horváth (av@esncorvinus.com)

Social Responsibilty (SocialErasmus, InternatialProjects): Réka Glücker (socialresponsibility@esncorvinus.com)

Hungarian Culture: Borbála Osvay (culture@esncorvinus.com)

Partnership: Gergő Göcsei (partnership@esncorvinus.com)