General contacts:

Organizers: esncorvinus@esncorvinus.com

Board: board@esncorvinus.com

Coordinators: coordinators@esncorvinus.com

 

2021 Fall

Board:

President: Eszter Gyöngyösi (president@esncorvinus.com)

Vice President: Bence Laboda (vicepresident@esncorvinus.com)

Treasurer: Enikő Dénes (treasurer@esncorvinus.com)

Public Relations: Anna Csákvári (pr@esncorvinus.com)

Eventplanning: Emma Darabos (event@esncorvinus.com)

 

Coordinators:

Tandem (ExchangeAbility and Mov'in Europe): Viktória Nánai (tandem@esncorvinus.com)

Secretary: Tünde Kántor (secretary@esncorvinus.com)

Audio-visual: Zsófia Kaló (av@esncorvinus.com)

Social Relations (SocialErasmus, InternatialProjects): Ramóna Kádár (socialrealtions@esncorvinus.com)

Hungarian Culture: Karina Donászy (culture@esncorvinus.com)

Partnership: Zsófia Erzsébet Horváth (partnership@esncorvinus.com)