General contacts:

Organizers: esncorvinus@esncorvinus.com

Board: board@esncorvinus.com

Coordinators: coordinators@esncorvinus.com

 

Board (2020 Fall):

President: Márk Ilcsik (president@esncorvinus.com)

Vice President: Eszter Gyöngyösi (vicepresident@esncorvinus.com)

Local Representative: unfulfilled (lr@esncorvinus.com)

Treasurer: Gergő Győri (treasurer@esncorvinus.com)

Public Relations: Bernadett Bálint (pr@esncorvinus.com)

Eventplanning: Janka Baintner (event@esncorvinus.com)

 

Coordinators:

Tandem: Franciska Bognár (tandem@esncorvinus.com)

Secretary: Alexandra Rada (secretary@esncorvinus.com)

Audio-visual: Kristóf Herzsenáth (av@esncorvinus.com)

International Projects (SocialErasmus, ExchangeAbility and Mov'in Europe): Gréta Lehőcz (ip@esncorvinus.com)

Partnership: Farkas Pallagi (fr@esncorvinus.com)

IT: unfulfilled (it@esncorvinus.com)