General contacts:

Organizers: esncorvinus@esncorvinus.com

Board: board@esncorvinus.com

Coordinators: coordinators@esncorvinus.com

 

2021 Spring

Board:

President: Eszter Gyöngyösi (president@esncorvinus.com)

Vice President: Gergő Győri (vicepresident@esncorvinus.com)

Treasurer: Márk Ilcsik (treasurer@esncorvinus.com)

Public Relations: Franciska Bognár (pr@esncorvinus.com)

Eventplanning: Anna Erdődi (event@esncorvinus.com)

 

Coordinators:

Tandem (ExchangeAbility and Mov'in Europe): Bence Laboda (tandem@esncorvinus.com)

Secretary: Alexandra Rada (secretary@esncorvinus.com)

Audio-visual: Luca Telegdy (av@esncorvinus.com)

Social Relations (SocialErasmus, InternatialProjects): Gellért Szíj (socialrealtions@esncorvinus.com)

Hungarian Culture: Zelma Donkó (culture@esncorvinus.com)

Partnership: Farkas Pallagi (partnership@esncorvinus.com)