Spotlight

  • Date: 
    Friday, 26 October, 2018 to Sunday, 28 October, 2018
  • Date: 
    Friday, 28 September, 2018 to Saturday, 29 September, 2018
  • One of the most memorable events in the semester is coming up already at the beginning!
    Date: 
    Saturday, 15 September, 2018 to Sunday, 16 September, 2018
  • ESN offers you the perfect opportunity to get to know not just the city (and its nightlife), but your future classmates, flatmates and lifelong friends.
    Date: 
    Monday, 27 August, 2018 to Sunday, 2 September, 2018
  • Szeretnél nyelvet gyakorolni? Külföldi barátokra szert tenni? - Jelentkezz az ESN Corvinus Tandem Programjára
    Date: 
    Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 to Tuesday, 7 August, 2018

Instagram

Past Events

22/01/2018 - 20:00 to 28/01/2018 - 23:30
This is a perfect opportunity to get to know not just the city (and its nightlife), but your future classmates, flatmates and lifelong friends. :)
02/12/2017
Have you been to Vienna yet? And while their amazing Christmas Market? Well, it's time for you to see this...
23/11/2017 - 15:30
Would you like to try something new? Fancy some trampolines?
21/11/2017 - 19:00
Yoga + Beer? What's there not to like about this event! Join in on this unique experience.
15/11/2017 - 20:00
Watching a Hungarian classic together.

Pages

Event Calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Office Hours

DAY OF THE WEEK OPEN HOURS
Monday:

11.30-15.30

Tuesday:

11.30-15.30

Wednesday:

11.30-15.30

Thursday:

11.30-15.30

Address

1093 Budapest, Fővám Square 8.

Building E, room 7