Spotlight

  • Date: 
    Friday, 26 October, 2018 to Sunday, 28 October, 2018
  • Date: 
    Friday, 28 September, 2018 to Saturday, 29 September, 2018
  • One of the most memorable events in the semester is coming up already at the beginning!
    Date: 
    Saturday, 15 September, 2018 to Sunday, 16 September, 2018
  • ESN offers you the perfect opportunity to get to know not just the city (and its nightlife), but your future classmates, flatmates and lifelong friends.
    Date: 
    Monday, 27 August, 2018 to Sunday, 2 September, 2018
  • Szeretnél nyelvet gyakorolni? Külföldi barátokra szert tenni? - Jelentkezz az ESN Corvinus Tandem Programjára
    Date: 
    Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 to Tuesday, 7 August, 2018

Instagram

Past Events

22/02/2018 - 20:00 to 23:00
17/02/2018 - 09:00 to 18/02/2018 - 20:00
Freshcamp is only for International Students of Corvinus. The trip takes place in the famous Eger wine region, and is the perfect opportunity to spend time with your new friends, party, and of course, taste world-famous Hungarian wines.

Pages

Event Calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Office Hours

DAY OF THE WEEK OPEN HOURS
Monday:

11.30-15.30

Tuesday:

11.30-15.30

Wednesday:

11.30-15.30

Thursday:

11.30-15.30

Address

1093 Budapest, Fővám Square 8.

Building E, room 7