Spotlight

  • Date: 
    Friday, 26 October, 2018 to Sunday, 28 October, 2018
  • Date: 
    Friday, 28 September, 2018 to Saturday, 29 September, 2018
  • One of the most memorable events in the semester is coming up already at the beginning!
    Date: 
    Saturday, 15 September, 2018 to Sunday, 16 September, 2018
  • ESN offers you the perfect opportunity to get to know not just the city (and its nightlife), but your future classmates, flatmates and lifelong friends.
    Date: 
    Monday, 27 August, 2018 to Sunday, 2 September, 2018
  • Szeretnél nyelvet gyakorolni? Külföldi barátokra szert tenni? - Jelentkezz az ESN Corvinus Tandem Programjára
    Date: 
    Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 to Tuesday, 7 August, 2018

Instagram

Past Events

21/11/2017 - 19:00
Yoga + Beer? What's there not to like about this event! Join in on this unique experience.
23/11/2017 - 15:30
Would you like to try something new? Fancy some trampolines?
02/12/2017
Have you been to Vienna yet? And while their amazing Christmas Market? Well, it's time for you to see this...
22/01/2018 - 20:00 to 28/01/2018 - 23:30
This is a perfect opportunity to get to know not just the city (and its nightlife), but your future classmates, flatmates and lifelong friends. :)
29/01/2018 - 12:00 to 21:30
Come to our Orientation Day and get to know Corvinus and each other! You will also have the opportunity to meet the members of ESN Corvinus and buy your ESNcard!

Pages

Event Calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Office Hours

DAY OF THE WEEK OPEN HOURS
Monday:

11.30-15.30

Tuesday:

11.30-15.30

Wednesday:

11.30-15.30

Thursday:

11.30-15.30

Address

1093 Budapest, Fővám Square 8.

Building E, room 7